Dream Journal

DECEMBER 2020

Back to Months of 2020

hi


Dec 3rd, 2020

CREEPY DENTIST DIRECTOR WITH A DEAD WIFE DREAM

I walk onto a crane by accident and get shipped to an oil rig in the ocean where this washed-up old director lives with his son. For some reason, the director's wife is kept inside a strange anomalous computer with those bubbling jar things you see in old sci-fi. She's dying of dementia and needs her memories to be constantly reminded or she'll forget her existance and perish.

Understandably, I'm freaked out and hide under a rug, but fall down a hidden staircase and the director captures me to assist in the remembrance of his wife's memories; I am suddenly assisting a... much... younger child than me in the memory... and this is the memory where he fell in love with her. Yikes. In it, she falls down a street and gets a concussion. I break out and call several scientists to assist me in... I guess destroying the oil rig? The scientist and his dead wife die, and the son is arrested.


Next Year