Dream Journal

FEBRUARY 2024

Back to Months of 2024

febauruauryryauuauauryrrrruarauuuauauryryuuauyryy!!!!!!!!!!!!! idk i forgot to write my dreams down


Feb 3rd, 2024

WEREWOLF DREAM

I was the founder of a werewolf clan, maybe not werewolves though because we start as wolves. In ancient times, the "alignment chart" has three colours: Hunter (red), Scavenger (yellow), and Old/Child(green). Outside of that was exile (no colour).

I fell into a deep magical slumber, and then I awake to find there is now a trailer park outside the forest. Werewolf trailer park. For werewolves. (Werewolves live there.)

We now have also: Ambassador (light grey), Exile (black), ?????? (purple), and Farmer/Worker (blue). And there is a civil war actively being waged; NOW we have Human Corpse Eater (grey), and HUNTS AND KILLS HUMANS (dark grey). That's four monochrome shades and... no orange...?

I go out into the woods to Pobnder....... and I see a woman go out into the woods, then walk to an abandoned manor. She is being lured by a werewolf who wants her to die from the cold so he isn't made into a HUMAN KILLER. I knock him off the roof, free her and... he was the ruler...? I become the ruler again and remove the human eater classes, everyone in there is now an exile.


Feb 11th, 2024

PHONE NOTE DREAM

"he always shreds a whole block of cheese just in case. when an old person comes in, he sniffs the bananas to make sure." "hjolfuck. slsep paralysis hell happened again. saw numbers flooding a black view. 1510???" (Slsep Paralysis Hell is this thing where I hear a weird static as I struggle out of sleep and when I fall back asleep I get this insane sensory overload feeling.)


Feb 13th, 2024

MINECRAFT AI DREAM

I'm playing an old minecraft version (indev?) when I accidentally open an options menu and mess around with it, but nothing seems to change.

A new world is made, revealing that I turned on AI players. Four colour-tinted Steves appear and begin "playing" by mining and placing blocks semirandomly; repeating houses, terraforming the ocean, scrambling blocks, and finally mining. I build a castle on a high cliff because I'm scared of the AIs.


Feb 24th, 2024

HEAVEN DREAM

dead and i'm in the afterlife with a group of people i vaguely know and my sibling; we're walking through this dark earthen hall and emerge into a lobby-type area. inside, there are "board games" to reserve. apparently, after a few plays you get stuck playing the same game forever. we're attempting to find DnD because we figure that it's the most replayable game we know of. we walk up to the lobby, and get lost. everyone is scattered everywhere except me and my sibling who stayed clinging on. we wait for them to return, and find out that you actually only get ONE PLAY of a game and you're stuck there forever. we manage to make it in, and find that it's lavishly furnished with office supplies, a large table with armchairs, and several DnD books. that's the rest of eternity for us. probably better than people who picked snakes and ladders.


Feb 29th, 2024

PURGATORY/OBSERVATORY DREAM

When you die you enter a train to heaven. The demons there modify the train sometimes.

I accidentally walk into an area of a forest where there is no escape. Someone built an observation where those who end up here live, full of magical artifacts; I gain power from many magic artifacts and destroy the spell trapping us in with three magical blasts from above.