Dream Journal

NOVEMBER 2020

Back to Months of 2020

This is my dream journal. Thanks branarbi for letting me steal their code! First month I started writing em' down.


Nov 3rd, 2020

SWAMP WORLD DREAM

I'm on a swamp planet with my family. We have a Minecraft map somehow, and we need to navigate to a portal. There is one directly to the east, but it is MILES away, and we don't have any food.

Another is near us, but when we look at it, THERE ISN'T EVEN A PORTAL. Just nothingness. Finally, there is one near-ish us, but it's hard to navigate to. In the dream journal, Younger-me wrote out every direction it wasn't. Don't know why. We walk through the strangely plant-less muck until we reach it... It's stairs; just stairs. We walk down it and... Yay! Reach a town. A town. Not the one we live in (in-dream).

FORTUNATELY, we're in the dimension where stairs take you LITERALLY WHEREVER YOU want. We walk up them, and I wake up.


Nov 4th, 2020

TIME POWER NPC DREAM

I'm an NPC in a strange fantasy world. I know that I'm a NPC, and I can time-travel. I travel to the date of an apocalyptic meteor shower (4/13, perhaps???), and the world begins to crash.


Nov 4th, 2020

OP ALIEN DREAM

A single alien is somehow destroying the world. Juuuuust one. Inexplicably, a random couple are the authority in this, but they are stopped in their tracks by a bookcase in the road.


Nov 14th, 2020

TURNS INTO HUMANS DREAM

A race of horrifying super-evolving beings from underneath Russia are trying to invade the surface, but... they all evolve into humans... I'm one, and this part isn't in the journal, but I'm in a dark, foggy, cold forest with roads crossing it. There's a van, and I try to impersonate the beings inside it. I'm... a human now...


Nov 17th, 2020

EVIL COMPUTER DREAM

I'M A PROGRAMMER, AND IF I DON'T FIX SOME CODE, WE WILL ALL

DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Nov 17th, 2020

EARLY 1900S CHILD DESCRIBING HIS DREAM

I'm just going to type this up directly. Why did I type it like that......? (isn't in present tense bc it's directly transcribed)

I also dreamt that Mother and I were taking a walk in a field on a beautiful windy day when an umbrella blew into my hand, and I was caught up by the wind! I blew up and down, and all around! I blew only a few feet from the ground, and leaped down as the umbrella sailed up, up, up!

In the same field, there were many free-standing doors.


Nov 19th, 2020

HERCULES DREAM

I'm a dream-born Hercules, summoned to save the world.


Nov 19th, 2020

REVENGE OF THE NUCLEAR GHOST ZOMBIES' REVENGE DREAM

Fighting zombies; I use a skateboard to travel around.... and also I attack with it...?

A tornado destroys the zombies, turning them into ZOMBIE GHOSTS, and a NUKE GOES OFF making them into MUTANT GHOST ZOMBIES.


Nov 19th, 2020

MAGUC TRANaBOLPHAINE DREAM

Magic. Tranbopaline.


Nov 22nd, 2020

NET DREAM

I try to hit a tarantula with a net in Animal Crossing, but it doesn't do anything; then the tarantula also hits me with a net...


Next Month